Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Adoration

2

Confession

3
4
5
6

Devotions

7
8
9

Confession

10
11
12
13

Devotions

14
15
16

Confession

17
18
19
20

Devotions

21
22
23

Confession

24
25
26
27

Devotions

28
29
30

Confession

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:45 PM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM