Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
3
4

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 5:45 PM
5

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
6
7
8
9

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
10
11
12

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
13
14
15
16

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
17
18
19

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
20
21
22
23

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
24
25
26

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
27
28
29
30

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
31
  

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:45 PM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction