Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
5
6

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 5:45 PM
7

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
8
9
10
11

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
12
13
14

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
15
16
17
18

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
19
20
21

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
22
23
24
25

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
26
27
28

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
29
30
     

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:45 PM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM