Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession

2
3
4
5

Devotions

6
7

Adoration

8

Confession

9
10
11
12

Devotions

13
14
15

Confession

16
17
18
19

Devotions

20
21
22

Confession

23
24
25
26

Devotions

27
28
29

Confession

30
31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:45 PM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM