Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Adoration

3

Confession

4
5
6
7

Devotions

8
9
10

Confession

11
12
13
14

Devotions

15
16
17

Confession

18
19
20
21

Devotions

22
23
24

Confession

25
26
27
28

Devotions

29
30
31

Confession

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:45 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM