Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Adoration

2

Confession

3
4
5
6

Devotions

7
8
9

Confession

10
11
12
13

Devotions

14
15
16

Confession

17
18
19
20

Devotions

21
22
23

Confession

24
25
26
27

Devotions

28
29
30

Confession

31
      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • Adoration

    Friday May 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:45 PM

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday May 2, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Devotions

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday May 9, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Devotions

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday May 16, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Devotions

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday May 23, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Devotions

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday May 30, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM