Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2
3

4

5
6
7
8

9
10
11

12
13
14
15

16
17
18

19
20
21
22

23
24
25

26
27
28
29

30
  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Adoration

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:45 PM

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction