Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
2
3
4
5

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
6
7

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 5:45 PM
8

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
9
10
11
12

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
13
14
15

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
16
17
18
19

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
20
21
22

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
23
24
25
26

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
27
28
29

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Adoration

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:45 PM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM