Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 5:45 PM

Evening of Mer...

Evening of Mercy/Tarde de Misericordia

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
4
5
6
7

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
8
9
10

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
11
12
13
14

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
15
16
17

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
18
19
20
21

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
22
23
24

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
25
26
27
28

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
29
30
31

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM

Friday Mar 2, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 5:45 PM

  • Evening of Mercy/Tarde de Misericordia

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Mar 3, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Mar 10, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Mar 17, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Mar 24, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM