Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
2
3
4
5

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, April 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
6
7

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, April 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 5:45 PM
8

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
9
10
11
12

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, April 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
13
14
15

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
16
17
18
19

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
20
21
22

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
23
24
25
26

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
27
28
29

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
30
      

Saturday Apr 1, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 1, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Apr 5, 2017

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Apr 5, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Friday Apr 7, 2017

  • Adoration

    Friday Apr 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 5:45 PM

Saturday Apr 8, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 8, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Apr 12, 2017

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Apr 15, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 15, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Apr 19, 2017

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Apr 22, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 22, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Apr 26, 2017

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Apr 26, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Apr 29, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 29, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM