Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
3
4

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 5:45 PM
5

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
6
7
8
9

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
10
11
12

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
13
14
15
16

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
17
18
19

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
20
21
22
23

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
24
25
26

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
27
28
29
30

Devotions

Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction
31
  

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 5:45 PM

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Devotions

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Hour/Rosary/Benediction